Cart 0

Show everything by Nas

Nas - King's Disease [2 LP] [Red] ((Vinyl))


Nas - King's Disease [2 LP] [Red] ((Vinyl))

$ 23.32 $ 24.99

Rap legend Nas - who’s career spans over three decades as one of the undisputed greatest MC’s of all time - has announced his highly anticipated forthcoming album King’s Disease. Produced by Hit-Boy (JAY-Z, Beyoncé, Travis Scott) and co-executive produced by Hit-Boy and Gabriel “G Code” Zardes, King’s Disease marks Nas’ first new album in two years. King’s Disease is available on red vinyl on November 13th. 2LP Red Vinyl w/Gatefold Jacket.

Track Listing:

  1. King's Disease
  2. Blue Benz
  3. Car #85
  4. Ultra Black
  5. 27 Summers
  6. Replace Me
  7. Til The War Is Won
  8. All Bad
  9. The Definition
  10. Full Circle
  11. 10 Points
  12. The Cure
  13. Spicy
  • Genre: Pop