Cart 0

Show everything by Motorhead

Motorhead - Overnight Sensation ((Vinyl))


Motorhead - Overnight Sensation ((Vinyl))

$ 23.07 $ 24.98

Motorhead: Lemmy Kilmister (vocals, acoustic guitar, harmonica, bass); Phil Campbell (guitar); Mikkey Dee (drums).
1996's OVERNIGHT SENSATION, the second release from their new label, CMC, picked up exactly where 1995's SACRIFICE had left off. The band's finest recording since 1991's World War One themed 1916, OVERNIGHT SENSATION offers a smorgasbord of gritty sandpaper vocals from Lemmy, and their unique brand of chugalug guitar riffing.
Highlights include the ballad "I Don't Believe a Word," as well as such rough and ready rockers as "Civil War," "Crazy Like a Fox," "Eat the Gun," "Love Can't Buy You Money," and the title track. With OVERNIGHT SENSATION, Motorhead continued to churn out inspired metal.

  • RSD Release Date: n/a
  • Genre: Pop