Cart 0

Show everything by Red Yeti AEC

Handsome Jack - Everything's Gonna Be Alright -  (Vinyl)

Handsome Jack - Everything's Gonna Be Alright - (Vinyl)

$ 22.98

Release Date: 10/19/2018 

 Hailing from Lockport NY, Handsome Jack plays a powerful and emotional fusion of boogie soul rock 'n' roll that has earned the admiration of fellow rock travelers such as Chris Robinson (CRB, Black Crowes), Zachary Gabbard (Buffalo Killers), and Ben McLeod of All Them Witches, who produced their new record. On Everything's Gonna Be Alright the trio digs deeper into it's soulful influences, brilliantly bringing back to life the classic sounds of Chicago, Memphis and Muscle Shoals, all rolled into one timeless record of American rock music for a new generation. Handsome Jack is Jamison Passuite (guitar/vocals), Joey Verdonselli (bass/vocals), and Bennie Hayes (drums/vocals). 

 1 I'm a Lover Not a Fighter 2 You Can't Judge a Book By Looking at the Cover 3 Down the Road Apiece 4 Let's Make It 5 Rainin' in My Heart 6 I'm Movin' on 7 Mystic Eyes 8 Oh Baby Doll 9 Bald Headed Woman 10 Come See Me 11 Got You in My Soul 12 Times Are Getting Tougher Than Tough 13 Down in the Bottom 14 Crawdaddy Express 15 I Wanna Put a Tiger in Your Tank 16 There She Goes Again 17 Why Don't You Smile Now 18 Pretty Face 19 Lolette 20 I Can Never Tell 21 I'm Gonna Leave You 22 I'm Dissatisfied

Details On Record Grading