Cart 0

Show everything by Death

Death - Individual Thought P ((Vinyl))


Death - Individual Thought P ((Vinyl))

$ 28.76 $ 29.98

Death includes: Chuck Schuldiner (vocals, guitar); Andy Larocque (guitar); Steve DiGiorgio (bass); Gene Hoglan (drums).
Chuck Schuldiner puts even more emphasis on the guitar harmonies, with the help of King Diamond guitarist Andy LaRocque. Bassist Steve DiGiorgio treats his instrument more like a third guitar, making for some unique ensemble interplay. Individual Thought Patterns cemented Death's reputation as not only one of death metal's founders, but also one of its most creative, musically proficient, and listenable bands. ~ Steve Huey

  • RSD Release Date: DDD
  • Genre: Pop