Cart 0

Show everything by Ace of Base

Ace of Base - Gold [Import] ((Vinyl))

Ace of Base

Ace of Base - Gold [Import] ((Vinyl))

$ 33.33 $ 34.99

Demon Records presents Ace of Base 'Gold', the only Ace Of Base vinyl compilation you'll ever need. Ace of Base are one of the most successful pop groups who ruled the charts in the 1990s, producing inescapable pop singles, including 10 UK top 40 singles. Two sides of their greatest hits, 16 tracks on 180g heavyweight, gold coloured vinyl. Hits include; #1 world wide chart topper 'All That She Wants', alongside 'The Sign', 'Don't Turn Around', 'Life Is A Flower', 'Cruel Summer', 'Beautiful Life'.

1 The Sign
2 All That She Wants
3 Wheel of Fortune
4 Lucky Love
5 Beautiful Life
6 Happy Nation
7 Life Is a Flower
8 Don't Turn Around
9 Hallo Hallo
10 Always Have, Always Will
11 Cruel Summer
12 Unspeakable
13 C'est la Vie (Always 21)
14 Living in Danger
15 Beautiful Morning
16 Da Capo

  • Genre: Pop