YES! If you see this message, we are still shipping daily during the Coronavirus crisis. Thanks and stay safe!
Cart 0

Show everything by Red Yeti 6_19_20

Tory Lanez - MEMORIES DON'T DIE [Explicit Content] - (Paexp) (Vinyl)

Tory Lanez - MEMORIES DON'T DIE [Explicit Content] - (Paexp) (Vinyl)

$ 25.98
** Please Note - For pre-owned vinyl records, the image above is a generic image and not of the actual item for sale. The record you receive may differ in conditon from the one shown above. Please reference the grading and condition notes below. All other products are new and as shown above.**
Format: LP 

 Vinyl LP pressing. 2018 release. Memories Don't Die is the second studio album by Canadian rapper and singer Tory Lanez, released on March 2, 2018, by Mad Love Records and Interscope Records. Features guest appearances from Future, 50 Cent, Nav, Wiz Khalifa, Fabolous, Mansa and Paloma Ford, among others. Production is handled by C-Sick, Play Picasso and Dr. Zeuz, among others. Features the singles 

 - Disc 1 - 1 Memories 2 Old Friends X New Foes 3 Shooters 4 4 Me 5 SKRT SKRT 6 Benevolent 7 Real Thing - Tory Lanez, Future 8 Hate to Say 9 B.I.D 10 48 Floors - Tory Lanez, Mansa - Disc 2 - 1 B.B.W.W X Fake Show 2 Dance for Me - Tory Lanez, Nav 3 Pieces - Tory Lanez, 50 Cent 4 Connection - Tory Lanez, Fabolous, Davo, Paloma Ford 5 Hillside - Tory Lanez, Wiz Khalifa, Mansa 6 Hypnotized 7 Happiness X Tell Me 8 Don't Die What do these record grades mean?

Share this Product

More from this collection