Cart 0

Show everything by Rancid

Rancid - Let's Go (2 x 10" LP) - Vinyl Record LP - 1

Rancid - Let's Go (2 x 10" LP)

$ 20.99 $ 24.99

Rancid's classic second album includes two of their best songs in "Radio" and "Sidekick." Reissue on two 10" records in a gatefold sleeve!


Whatever Rancid lack in innovation, they make up with sheer energy. The group rushes through Let's Go with an invigorating recklessness, sounding like a less-serious, party-ready version of the Clash. It's almost impossible to understand what vocalist Tim Armstrong sings at any given moment, yet there is no great meaning in what Rancid say -- the message is in the buzzing guitars and speeding rhythms. It doesn't hurt that the band can throw out the occasional memorable hook or melody, like the single "Salvation," as well.

-All Music


A1 Nihilism
A2 Radio
A3 Side Kick
A4 Salvation
A5 Tenderloin
B1 Let's Go
B2 As One
B3 Burn
B4 The Ballad Of Jimmy & Johnny
B5 Gunshot
B6 I Am The One
C1 Gave It Away
C2 Ghetto Box
C3 Harry Bridges
C4 Black & Blue
C5 St. Mary
C6 Dope Sick Girl
D1 International Cover-Up
D2 Solidarity
D3 Midnight
D4 Motorcycle Ride
D5 Name
D6 7 Years Down


Original Release Year: 1994

Label: Epitaph

Catalog #:  86434-1

Format: 2 x 10" Vinyl LP

Vinyl Color: Black

Condition: New

More details about vinyl grades

Share this Product

More from this collection