Cart 0

Show everything by Queers

Queers - Love Songs For The Retarded (LP) - ORANGE VINYL - Vinyl Record LP

Queers - Love Songs For The Retarded (LP) - ORANGE VINYL

$ 17.99 $ 20.99

The second album by the Queers is widely considered their best. Finally available again on vinyl! 2012 limited edition reissue on orange vinyl.


Even after 11 years, the Queers haven't grown up, as is evidenced by song titles like "Ursula Finally Has Tits," "I Can't Stop Farting," and "Noodlebrain." "Granola-Head" is an ultra-poppy anti-hippie rant that sums up the band's philosophy. Most of the album alternates between the guitar-driven pure pop craft of "Daydreaming" and the less melodic, raging punk of "Monster Zero." It is, nonetheless, a giant leap from their first album, Grow Up.

-All Music


A1 You're Tripping
A2 Ursula Finally Has Tits
A3 I Hate Everything
A4 Teenage Bonehead
A5 Fuck The World
A6 I Can't Stop Farting
A7 Feeling Groovy
A8 Debra Jean
B1 Hi Mom It's Me
B2 Noodle Brain
B3 I Can't Stand You
B4 Night Of The Livid Queers
B5 Granola Head
B6 I Won't Be
B7 Monster Zero
B8 Daydreaming

Original Release Year: 1993

Label: Asian Man

Catalog #: AM-136

Format: 12" Vinyl LP

Vinyl Color: Black

Condition: New

More details about vinyl grades

Share this Product

More from this collection