Cart 0

Show everything by Off!

Off! - First Four EP's (4 x 7") - Vinyl Record LP - 1

Off! - First Four EP's (4 x 7")

$ 22.99 $ 29.99

Release Details

Fans of the Circle Jerks and Black Flag will love this Off! boxed set featuring their first four EP's! Includes four 7" records in box with booklet and digital download card.


Raw, uninhibited, and unrestrained, Off! make their raucous debut with First Four EPs. Featuring legendary Black Flag and Circle Jerks frontman Keith Morris and Redd Kross' Steve McDonald, the band is about as close as you can get to a hardcore supergroup, but unlike other projects where members of the old guard get together to write some songs and have a good time, it’s abundantly clear that Morris and company haven’t lost their edge. Packing 16 tracks into a scant 18 minutes, the album is pure no-muss, no-fuss hardcore with no intros, pleasantries, or cute gimmicks. Instead, what you get is a reminder of why Morris has been the man behind some of the most important bands in hardcore, and the reassurance that, after 30 years of unfiltered aggression, he hasn’t softened. As an introduction, First Four EPs is like a sonic punch in the face: direct, disorienting, and needing to be experienced first-hand in order to appreciate its significance fully.

-All Music


1st EP
A1 Black Thoughts 1:00
A2 Darkness 0:49
B1 I Don't Belong 1:00
B2 Upside Down
2nd EP
C1 Poison City 1:33
C2 Now I'm Pissed 1:00
D1 Killing Away 0:46
D2 Jeffrey Lee Pierce
3rd EP
E1 Panic Attack 1:00
E2 Crawl 1:14
F1 Blast 1:09
F2 Rat Trap 1:19
4th EP
G1 Fuck People 1:11
G2 Full Of Shit 0:33
H1 Broken 0:48
H2 Peace In Hermosa 1:32


Original Release Year: 2010

Label: Vice Records

Catalog #: VCA 80021-7

Format: 7" Vinyl  (Set of 4 records)

Vinyl Color: Black

Condition: New

More details about vinyl grades

Share this Product

More from this collection