Cart 0

Show everything by CO Vinyl 1_9_20

*NSYNC - N-Sync [Import] - (Holland - Import) (Vinyl)

*NSYNC - N-Sync [Import] - (Holland - Import) (Vinyl)

$ 46.99
** Please Note - For pre-owned vinyl records, the image above is a generic image and not of the actual item for sale. The record you receive may differ in conditon from the one shown above. Please reference the grading and condition notes below. All other products are new and as shown above.**
Format: LP 
 (Holland - Import) 

 Limited 180gm audiophile vinyl LP pressing including four page booklet and poster. N Sync is the self-titled debut studio album by boy band N Sync, originally released in 1997. N Sync consisted of Justin Timberlake, JC Chasez, Chris Kirkpatrick, Joey Fatone, and Lance Bass. Singles 'I Want You Back', 'Tearin' Up My Heart', 'Here We Go' and 'For the Girl Who Has Everything' became huge chart-busters and the album eventually sold over 15 million copies worldwide. Although 'N SYNC announced the start of a 'temporary hiatus' in early 2002, the band has not recorded new material since then. Justin Timberlake went on to become a very successful solo artist with several multi-platinum albums. In 2007, Lance Bass confirmed that the group had 'definitely broken up'. They have sold over 70 million albums, becoming the eighth-best-selling boy band in history. 

 1 Tearin' Up My Heart 2 You Got It 3 Sailing 4 Crazy for You 5 Riddle 6 For the Girl Who Has Everything 7 I Need Love 8 Giddy Up 9 Here We Go 10 Best of My Life 11 More Than a Feeling 12 I Want You Back 13 Together Again 14 Forever Young What do these record grades mean?

Share this Product

More from this collection