Cart 0

Show everything by Red Yeti AEC VINYL

Mouse Rat - The Awesome Album (IEX) (Blorange Orange Vinyl) - (Colored Vinyl, Orange, Indie Exclusive) (Vinyl)

Mouse Rat - The Awesome Album (IEX) (Blorange Orange Vinyl) - (Colored Vinyl, Orange, Indie Exclusive) (Vinyl)

$ 26.98

Format: LP 
 (Colored Vinyl, Orange, Indie Exclusive) 

 Nothing Rhymes With Blorange Orange Colored Vinyl. For years fans have been eagerly waiting for the release of The Awesome Album by Pawnee, Indiana rock band Mouse Rat. The band is fronted by Parks and Recreation Shoeshine Department Employee Andy Dwyer, who has led many local acts through the years such as Angelsnack, Everything Rhymes With Orange, Department of Homeland Obscurity, Just The Tip and Scarecrow Boat, among others. The hits are all here: "5,000 Candles In The Wind," "The Pit," "Two Birds Holding Hands," "Catch Your Dream (feat. Duke Silver)" and two additional tracks by the Scott Tanner-fronted band Land Ho!. The Awesome Album is sure to satisfy the millions of Mouse Rat fans across the globe. The Awesome Album features music from the Universal Television original series Parks and Recreation. 

 1 5,000 Candles in the Wind 2 The Pit 3 Sex Hair 4 Catch Your Dream (Feat. Duke Silver) 5 Two Birds Holding Hands 6 Ann Song 7 The Way You Look Tonight 8 Menace Ball 9 Remember 10 I Get a Kick Out of You 11 Let's Call the Whole Thing Off 12 Lovely Tonight 13 I've Got You Under My Skin 14 I Only Have Eyes for You 15 Pickled Ginger (By Land Ho!) 16 Cold Water (By Scott Tanner Feat. Duke Silver)

Details On Record Grading