Cart 0

Show everything by Red Yeti AEC VINYL

Max Romeo - Horror Zone -  (Vinyl)

Max Romeo - Horror Zone - (Vinyl)

$ 29.98

Release Date: 7/29/2016 

 BOTH LP & CD PACKAGING CONTAIN X2 DISCS, ONE FOR VOCALS AND ONE FOR THE DUB VERSIONS. - 1 VOCAL ALBUM & 1 DUB VERSION ALBUM - 9 TRACKS ON EACH, A TOTAL OF 18 SONGS COMBINED. Max Romeo has teamed up with UK based, Grammy Nominated Producer Daniel Boyle; to create a stunning return to form, Roots Reggae album with accompanying Dub versions. 'Max is noted for his critically acclaimed work with Lee Scratch Perry in the 1970's, and for his timeless classic songs penned over the last 50 years - Such as 'War ina Babylon' 'Melt away' 'one step forward' and the worlds most sampled reggae song ever -'Chase the Devil'. Picked up by artists such Jay Z, Kanye West, The Prodigy and Blockbuster hit movies. Max and Daniel have teamed up with an all-star cast of musicians to create a true Part 2, to Max's legendary; 'War Ina Babylon' album. Using strictly Studio equipment ranging from between the 1950's - 1970's, recorded and mixed in 100% analogue format, and presented with stunning artwork in Physical format. 

 1 Fed Up 2 Horror Zone 3 What If 4 Scammers Jammers 5 The Sound of War 6 Cigarrett 7 What Is Life? 8 Woi Woi Returns 9 Give Thanks to Jehova 10 Fed Up to My Dub 11 Dub Zone 12 What If Version (Feat. Lee Scratch Perry) 13 Scamjam Dub 14 The Sound of Dub 15 Cigarrett Version 16 What Is Dub? 17 Woi Woi Returns (Feat. Lee Scratch Perry) 18 Give Thanks Version (Feat. Lee Scratch Perry)

Details On Record Grading