Cart 0

Show everything by Red Yeti AEC VINYL

Frank Sinatra - This Is Sinatra Volume Two -  (Vinyl)

Frank Sinatra - This Is Sinatra Volume Two - (Vinyl)

$ 24.98

Release Date: 6/10/2016 

 Available on vinyl LP for the first time in over 30 years, this follow-up to 1956's This Is Sinatra! Is a collection of singles and b-sides featuring arrangements by Nelson Riddle. It includes the #3 hit "Hey! Jealous Lover," the classic signature tracks "(How Little It Matters) How Little We Know," "Put Your Dreams Away (For Another Day)" and "Wait for Me," from the 1956 western Johnny Concho, in which Sinatra starred. It also included seven new tracks, all recorded in late 1957: "I Believe," "Everybody Loves Somebody," "It's the Same Old Dream," "Time After Time," "You'll Always Be the One I Love," "If You Are But a Dream," and "Put Your Dreams Away." 

 - Disc 1 - 1 Hey! Jealous Lover 2 Everybody Loves Somebody 3 Something Wonderful Happens in Summer 4 Half As Lovely (Twice As True) 5 You're Cheatin' Yourself (If You're Cheatin' on Me) 6 You'll Always Be the One I Love 7 You Forgot All the Words (While I Still Remember the Tune) 8 (How Little It Matters) How Little We Know - Disc 2 - 1 Time After Time 2 Crazy Love 3 Wait for Me ("Johnny Concho" Theme) 4 If You Are But a Dream 5 So Long, My Love 6 It's the Same Old Dream 7 I Believe 8 Put Your Dreams Away

Details On Record Grading