Cart 0

Show everything by Red Yeti AEC VINYL

Flotsam & Jetsam - The End Of Chaos - (Black, Gatefold LP Jacket) (Vinyl)

Flotsam & Jetsam - The End Of Chaos - (Black, Gatefold LP Jacket) (Vinyl)

$ 26.98

Format: LP 
 (Black, Gatefold LP Jacket) 

 The veterans from Arizona are about to release their 13th studio album - assisted by their respectable mascot "Flotzilla", returning with a big bang to the cover for the first time since 1986 (on the album cover of "Doomsday For The Deceiver"). A lot of effort and sweat has been put to the songwriting-sessions, resulting in 12 inimitable powerful and thrashy songs, whose hooks and melodies get stuck in your head easily. The line-up just completed in the beginning of 2018 with drummer Ken Mary (Ex-Alice Cooper, Fifth Angel), the band will hit the road shortly after releasing the record. You will see them on stage in Europe with Overkill and Destruction and on headlining-tour in the US in May/June. The finishing on that records has been done by Jacob Hansen (Volbeat, Amaranthe, Powerwolf, U.D.O.) Bassist Michael Spencer says: "Glad to have had Jacob Hansen bringing this album to the overall sound and energy it has, Jacob really highlights AK's vocal melodies, as well as Steve and Michael's songwriting, while the power of the rhythm section drives the songs." Also the new band member Ken Mary states: "This album kills! It's all five guys with the gas pedal pushed to the floor for the entire album!" Listen to it and you will agree! 

 1 Prisoner of Time 2 Control 3 Recover 4 Prepare for Chaos 5 Slowly Insane 6 Architects of Hate 7 Demolition Man 8 Unwelcome Surprise 9 Snake Eye 10 Survive 11 Good or Bad 12 The End

Details On Record Grading