Cart 0

Show everything by Flesh Eaters

Flesh Eaters - No Questions Asked (LP) - Vinyl Record LP - 1

Flesh Eaters - No Questions Asked (LP)

$ 15.99 $ 17.99

Release Details

The classic first record from the Flesh Eaters! Includes 10 bonus tracks! 2013 reissue.


The Flesh Eaters have been the outlet for vocalist, filmmaker, poet, and lyricist Chris D. (Desjardins) for over 20 years. The band's official releases have been sporadic at best, but never a letdown. With D. at the helm spewing out his distinctively morbid lyrics, his revolving musical cast blasts out a mixture of cowpunk, reggae, and, as is the case here, noisy garage punk that embraces both the Seeds and the Germs.

-All Music


A1 Sleeping Sickness
A2 Jesus Don't Come Through The Cotton
A3 Police Gun Jitters
A4 Dynamite Hemorrhage
A5 Ten Inch Razor
A6 Kiss On My Cheek
A7 Suicide Saddle
A8 Cry Baby Killer
A9 Dominoes
A10 Crazy Boy
A11 The Child Comes First
A12 Home Of The Brave
B1 Impossible Crime
B2 No Questions Asked
B3 Words Goes Flesh
B4 Pony Dress
B5 Version Nation
B6 Disintegration Nation
B7 Agony Shorthand
B8 Radio Dies Screaming
B9 Twisted Road
B10 Disintegration Nation
B11 Agony Shorthand
B12 Twisted Road

Original Release Year: 1980

Label: Mono Records

Catalog #: 004

Format: 12" Vinyl LP

Vinyl Color: Black

Condition: New

More details about vinyl grades

Share this Product

More from this collection