YES! If you see this message, we are still shipping daily during the Coronavirus crisis. Thanks and stay safe!
Cart 0

Show everything by Red Yeti 6_30_20

COLOURS / ORIGINAL MOTION PICTURE SOUNDTRACK - Colors - (Colored Vinyl, Silver) (Vinyl)

COLOURS / ORIGINAL MOTION PICTURE SOUNDTRACK - Colors - (Colored Vinyl, Silver) (Vinyl)

$ 19.98
** Please Note - For pre-owned vinyl records, the image above is a generic image and not of the actual item for sale. The record you receive may differ in conditon from the one shown above. Please reference the grading and condition notes below. All other products are new and as shown above.**
Format: LP 
 (Colored Vinyl, Silver) 

 Limited solid silver colored vinyl LP pressing. First time on vinyl in decades. Contains tracks from Ice-T, Salt-N-Pepa, Big Daddy Kane, Eric B. & Rakim, Kool G. Rap, Rick James, M.C. Shan, Decadent Dub Team, 7A3, and Roxanne Shante. 

 1 Colors - By Ice-T 2 Six Gun [44 Mag. Mix] - By Decadent Dub Team 3 Let the Rhythm Run - By Salt-N-Pepa 4 Raw (Edit) - By Big Daddy Kane 5 Paid in Full [Seven Minutes of Madness - the Cold Cut Remix] - By Eric B. & Rakim 6 Butcher Shop - By Kool G. Rap 7 Mad Mad World - By 7A3 8 Go on Girl - By Roxanne Shante 9 A Mind Is a Terrible Thing to Waste - By M.C. Shan 10 Everywhere I Go (Colors) - By Rick James What do these record grades mean?

Share this Product

More from this collection