Cart 0

Show everything by Blink 182

Blink 182 - Dude Ranch (LP) - RED VINYL - Vinyl Record LP

Blink 182 - Dude Ranch (LP) - RED VINYL

$ 29.99 $ 31.99

Release Details

Blink 182's great third album is back on vinyl! Limited edition 2016 reissue on red vinyl.


On their third album, Dude Ranch, blink-182 follow in the same path as their first two, turning out 15 tracks of juvenile, adrenaline-fueled punk-pop. Some listeners will find their potty humor ("Dick Lips") somewhat irritating, but the group has written some surprisingly catchy hooks, which might win over skeptics. The songwriting is still a little uneven, but overall, Dude Ranch is an improvement over their first album, Cheshire Cat.


A1 Pathetic 2:27
A2 Voyeur 2:43
A3 Dammit 2:45
A4 Boring 1:41
A5 Dick Lips 2:57
A6 Waggy 3:16
A7 Enthused 2:48
A8 Untitled 2:46
B9 Apple Shampoo 2:52
B10 Emo 2:50
B11 Josie 3:20
B12 A New Hope 3:45
B13 Degenerate 2:28
B14 Lemmings 2:38
B15 I'm Sorry 4:27


Original Release Year: 1997

Label: SRC Vinyl

Catalog #: SRC078

Format: 12" Vinyl LP

Vinyl Color: Red

Condition: New

More details about vinyl grades

Share this Product

More from this collection