YES! If you see this message, we are still shipping daily during the Coronavirus crisis. Thanks and stay safe!
Cart 0

Show everything by Unofficial

Beatles - 20 x 4 (LP, Unofficial)

Beatles - 20 x 4 (LP, Unofficial)

$ 39.99
** Please Note - For pre-owned vinyl records, the image above is a generic image and not of the actual item for sale. The record you receive may differ in conditon from the one shown above. Please reference the grading and condition notes below. All other products are new and as shown above.**

Beatles - 20 x 4 (LP, Unofficial)


A1 –The Beatles Oh! Darling (69-07-18 Take 21) 3:21
A2 –Unknown Artist Peace Of Mind 3:00
A3 –Paul McCartney Blackbird (11-68 From "The Post Card Tape") 2:17
A4 –The Beatles Things We Said Today 2:16
A5 –The Beatles Help! (65-04-13 Take 9) 2:14
A6 –The Beatles Every Little Thing (64-09-24 Take 4) 1:53
A7 –Kenny O'Dell Penny O'Dell 3:50
B1 –John Lennon Imagine 3:13
B2 –Ringo Starr Simple Life 0:59
B3 –George Harrison Bye Bye Love (76-11-17 Saturday Night Live Rehearsal) 2:48
B4 –Wings (2) My Carnival 3:04
B5 –Paul McCartney Heather (11-68 From "The Post Card Tape") 1:47
B6 –The Beatles Her Majesty (69-07-02 Take 3) 0:24
B7 –George Harrison When Everybody Comes To Town - I'd Have You Anytime 3:19
B8 –Paul McCartney Bluebird, Momas Little Girl, Michelle, Heart Of The Country (03-1973) 3:42


Ruthless Rhymes


Vinyl, LP, Unofficial Release




Rock, Pop


Rock & Roll Condition


Very Good Plus (VG+)

Sleeve: Very Good (VG)

Vinyl is shiny with a few very light scuffs. Cover sheet has light wear, some fraying along edge, new generic white cardboard cover.

What do these record grades mean?

Share this Product

More from this collection