Cart 0

Show everything by Battalion Of Saints

Battalion Of Saints - Best Of, Rock In Peace (LP) - Vinyl Record LP - 1

Battalion Of Saints - Best Of, Rock In Peace (LP)

$ 14.99

Release Details

Great collection of Battalion of Saints' best! First press with alternate cover.


Battalion of Saints is a hardcore punk rock band from San Diego, California that was founded in 1980. The band went through numerous lineup changes before touring the United States and Canada from 1984-1985 with George Anthony, Chris Smith, James Cooper and Joey Wrecked (Maya). Half-way through the 55-city summer 1985 tour, the road manager, Captain Scarlett(David Lloyd) replaced James Cooper on bass. The band officially broke up in 1985. Singer George Anthony re-formed the band in 1995 with Terry "Tezz" Roberts (veteran of British punk bands Discharge, Broken Bones, and U.K. Subs), and signed to Taang! Records, which reissued most of their material on the Death-R-Us CD.



Studio Side
A1 Chris Smith W/ Greg Dumis '81
A2 Modern Day Heroes
A3 I Wanna Make You Scream
A4 Holy Vision
A5 Witch World
A6 Right Or Wrong
A7 Intercouse
A8 Solitary Is Fun
A9 Animal In Man
A10 Sweaty Little Girls
Live Side
B1 Fighting Boys
B2 Second Coming / No More Lies
B3 Fair Warning
B4 Cops Are Out '85
B5 My Minds Diseased
B6 No Time
B7 Ace Of Spades
B8 New Rose
B9 Enema

Original Release Year: 1987

Label: Mystic Records

Catalog #: MLP 33-161

Format: 12" Vinyl LP

Vinyl Color: Black

Condition:  Used - Cover is like new. Vinyl has a few very light scratches. Image shown above is the actual item you will receive.

Vinyl: VG+

Cover: NM

More details about vinyl grades

Share this Product

More from this collection