**Yes! We are still open and shipping daily during the COVID pandemic!**
Cart 0

Show everything by Red Yeti AEC

Asschapel - Total Destruction (1999-2006) -  (Vinyl)

Asschapel - Total Destruction (1999-2006) - (Vinyl)

$ 15.98

Release Date: 7/15/2016 

 Double vinyl LP pressing housed in a gatefold sleeve, includes bonus DVD. At turn of the 21st Century a Chapel of Ass arose from the buckle of shit known as the bible belt, Nashville, TN. Built upon the crushed dreams of many aspiring country singers off music row, some local TN dudes accidentally formed the satanic thrash rock juggernaut ASSCHAPEL... Only to find themselves self destructing into hell 7 years later without a trace... Behold the only remaining relic of their existence with these 31 wretched tracks of TOTAL DESTRUCTION (1999-2006)! Includes 13 song "Live Through Destruction" DVD. 

 1 Unholy Destruction 2 The Battle Axe 3 Carcass Bloody Carcass 4 The Final Command 5 Pray for Blood 6 The Blessed and the Wretched 7 Follow the Fist 8 The Sledgehammer Assault 9 Godwhore 10 Approach the Casket 11 After the Sacrifice 12 Fire and Destruction 13 Lucid Fire 14 Pure Hate 15 Mutilated Black Carcass 16 Deeper Cuts 17 Burn the Eyes 18 Crown of Horns 19 Total Worship 20 Let's Kill 21 Dismember the Memory 22 Until the Day We Die 23 In Sickness 24 The Great Demise 25 Sharp Pinch 26 Count Down 27 Rotting the Body 28 Death March 29 Satanation 30 Take the Torture 31 Suffer the Destroyer

Details On Record Grading